Home > Mixtape, Music > The Mixtape, Vol 29

The Mixtape, Vol 29

February 24, 2021 Leave a comment Go to comments

Offering up this mixtape feels like it is a long time coming. With my mental state as it is these days, I’m actually surprised I got up enough energy and will to put it together. If I were just making these for me, I probably wouldn’t have bothered with any of this. I would go on just starring songs, not writing the dispatch posts, and not give a second thought to making a mix. But I make these for others, so there is a sense of obligation here; an obligation I enjoy fulfilling whenever I can.

So, here it is, ‘These Things I Have Heard, Vol. 29‘ in all its glory! As a side note: I reviewed a handful of albums prior to the holidays and those ToDs didn’t make it onto the mix because, well, I forgot. They will be included on #30. Because I’m going to try and make it there.

That’s all I got for this one. Enjoy the music, folks!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.