Home > Christmas 2013, Mixtape, Music > Holiday Album Special 2013 Mixtape

Holiday Album Special 2013 Mixtape

December 12, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

I wanted to get this out before my office White Elephant gift exchange and one of my lucky colleagues gets a hold of it, I wanted to give you, my loyal readers (stop laughing) the opportunity to download the ‘These Things I Have Heard Holiday Album Special 2013 Mixtape‘ in a handy electronic zip file. I have to say, this time around I felt a bigger sense of accomplishment, not just with the timeline I gave myself, but with the various types of holiday music I exposed myself to.

True, not everything fit the traditional mold, and some of the albums were downright absurd, but that is what the holiday season is all about, right?

And, like I did a few weeks ago, here’s the links to download the other holiday mixes I have created:

Walking in a Winter Wonderland‘ (this one is for polite company)

Season’s Greetings and Other Veiled Threats‘ (this one is NSFW)

Unlike last year, I’m not going on hiatus. It took me a long time to get through these last few letters and I’m heading into some next year that promise to be very long. With this in mind I’m going to start being more proactive about my reviews and listening to this great music I have and, with luck, bring you more mixtapes in the coming year. Here’s hoping.

Finally, I would like to thank you, my loyal followers, for putting up with my nonsensical crap for yet another year. I want to wish you all a very Happy Holidays and a Merry New Year!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.