Home > Mixtape > The Mixtape, Vol. 13: P & Q

The Mixtape, Vol. 13: P & Q

It’s kind of bad to say this more than halfway through the alphabet and now thirteen mixtapes in, but I feel like I’m hitting my stride with this project. As you may see, this will be my 25th post in this month alone and, for a month that isn’t December, that’s a lot. At the beginning of the year, I made myself a goal to get through a certain amount of letters this year and, if I keep up the pace I established this month, I’ll be able to hit that goal rather easily, but it’s not going to be easy.

But the letters P and Q were great. There was a lot to go through and, like other letters, it was a journey that opened my eyes a bit. I know more than I did at the beginning, which should be a win no matter who you are or what you’re doing.

TTIHH P3 Cover iTunesAnd, as always, my journey also benefits you! Here is the link to download the latest mixtape [Part 1 | Part 2]. It’s a doozy of a collection coming in at 58 tracks by over 40 artists. Like I did with the M, I had some extra space to fill on the third disc, so I added some additional tracks from the letter artists that weren’t ToDs but were close.

As I requested with the precious mixtapes, if you download this please let me know in the comments. Let me know anything you want: did you like it? Hate it? Chosen something different? Did the download go smoothly? What did you have for dinner last night? Oh, that sounds good. Have any leftovers? No? It really must have been good, then. Have you always done your hair like … well, you get the idea.

Finally, feel free to enjoy other mixtapes I have made on this blog …

These Things I Have Heard Mixtape, Vol. 12: O‘ [Download]
These Things I Have Heard Mixtape, Vol. 11: N‘ [Download]
These Things I Have Heard Holiday Album Special 2014‘ [Download]
These Things I Have Heard Catch-Up Mixtape, Vol 2‘ [Download]
These Things I Have Heard Mixtape, Vol. 10: M [Download Part 1Part 2]
These Things I Have Heard Catch-Up Mixtape, Vol 1‘ [Download]
These Things I Have Heard Mixtape, Vol 9 : L’ [Download]
These Things I Have Heard Holiday Album Special 2013‘ [Download]
These Things I Have Heard Mixtape, Vol. 8: K‘ [Download]
These Things I Have Heard Mixtape, Vol.7: J‘ [Download Part 1 / Part 2]
These Things I Have Heard Holiday Album Special 2012‘ [Download]
These Things I Have Heard Mixtape, Vol 6: H & I’ [Download]
These Things I Have Heard Mixtape, Vol 5: G’ [Download]
These Things I Have Heard Mixtape, Vol 4: F’ [Download]
These Things I Have Heard Mixtape, Vol 3: E’ [Download]
These Things I Have Heard Mixtape, Vol 2: C & D’ [Download Part 1 / Part 2]
These Things I Have Heard Mixtape, Vol 1: A & B’ [Download]

As always, thanks for reading and enjoy the music!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.